THE LOKOMOTIV COVE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD AT THE ROCKS BREWING CO, 160 BOURKE ROAD, ALEXANDRIA ON SATURDAY, 28 NOVEMBER 2015 AT 1:35PM

PRESENT: Rebecca Smith, Robyn Brewer, John

Djukanovic, Damon Gillard, Josh Wells, Victoria Loy, Nick Sinikoski, Graham Greene, Ian Walter, Ben Fairfax, Cormac Flannery,

Cristopher Doherty, Duncan Edwards, Andres Pinar, Mark

Whitby

PROXIES: Joel Anderson, Stuart Holt, Julian Obers, Alan Dowdall

MINUTES

1. PRESIDENT'S ADDRESS Rebecca Smith discussed the 2015 season.

2. MINUTES MOTION: Robyn Brewer moved that the minutes from the

2014 AGM be approved. **SECONDED:** Josh Wells

CARRIED

3. BUSINESS ARISING There was no business arising from the 2014 AGM

4. TREASURER'S REPORT Robyn Brewer presented the financial statements of the club

and discussed the financial position and performance of the

club over the last year.

o Balance remains stable and positive

o Invested in new equipment such as nets and corner

flags

 $\circ\quad$ The club is in a good position for 2016

5. SPECIAL RESOLUTIONS No special resolutions were put forward to the meeting.

6. RETURNING OFFICER Mark Whitby was appointed returning officer by consensus.

7. POSITIONS VACANT Rebecca Smith declared all committee positions vacant.

8. COMMITTEE ELECTION The following nominations were received:

President

Rebecca Smith – nominated by Victoria Loy, seconded by

Graham Greene

Vice President (Mens Football)

Nick Sinikoski – nominated by Robyn Brewer, seconded by Rebecca Smith

Vice President (Womens Football)

Robyn Brewer – nominated by Rebecca Smith, seconded by Ian Walter

Secretary

John Djukanovic – nominated by Ian Walter, seconded by Robyn Brewer

Treasurer

Robyn Brewer – nominated by Rebecca Smith, seconded by Nick Sinikoski

General Committee

Stuart Holt – nominated by Rebecca Smith, seconded by Graham Greene

Josh Wells – nominated by Graham Greene, seconded by Ian Walter

Damon Gillard – nominated by Nick Sinikoski, seconded by Cristopher Doherty

Joel Anderson – nominated by Rebecca Smith, seconded by Duncan Edwards

Julian Obers – nominated by Robyn Brewer, seconded by Graham Greene

Cormac Flannery – nominated by Ian Walter, position declined

Alan Dowdall – nominated by Josh Wells, seconded by Graham Greene

Ian Walter - nominated by Mark Whitby, seconded by Duncan Edwards

No other nominations were received for committee members and all positions were therefore declared filled.

9. AUDITOR APPOINTMENT Rebecca Smith asked whether the meeting would seek to appoint an auditor. John Djukanovic noted that given the size and turnover of the club an auditor would not be necessary.

Meeting closed at 1:55pm.